



SPEEDWAY ESTONIAN CHAMPIONSHIP 2018

SUPPLEMENTARY REGULATIONS

Date: 8th September 2018

Venue: Ranna Speedway, Raja keskus, Tabasalu, Harku parish, Estonia (59°24'55.6"N

24°32'15.1"E)

Classes: SW 240, SW 250, SW 500, SW 500 Kv, FT 85, FT Open, FT Quad, FT Kv (racing on the

big track)

SW Mikro, SW Mini, FT 50 PW, FT 50, FT 65 (racing on the small track)

Regulations: Championship SW Mini, SW 250, SW 500, SW 500 Kv

Cup for SW Mikro, SW 240, FT 50 PW, FT 50, FT 65, FT 85, FT Open, FT Quad, FT Kv

1. ORGANIZER

Organizer: MTÜ Motosport 360 (reg nr 80372431)

Address: Kuusiku 12, Tabasalu, Harku parish, Harju county, 76901, Estonia

Contact person: Joel Sudnikevitš
Phone: (+372) 58 416 152
E-mail: joel@motosport360.ee

2. SECRETARIAT

The secretariat is open at the venue on Saturday the 8th of September from 08:00.

3. TRACK

Name: Ranna Speedway

Big track dimentions: lenght **351m**, width of straights **10m**, width of bends **17m**Small track dimentions: lenght **175m**, width of straights **6m**, width of bends **9m**

4. JURISDICTION OF THE MEETING

The meeting is organised by MTÜ Motosport 360, in accordance with <u>2018 season rules</u> approved by the Estonian Motorcycling Federation, current supplementary regulations and decisions of the Referee and organiser.

5. OFFICIALS

Jury of the race: Margus Ostnik, Siim Lattik, Herki Kullerkupp

Race director: Siim Lattik (+372 55 578 124)
Referee: Margus Ostnik (+372 50 45 659)
Secretary: Meeli Seermaa (+372 50 93 887)

6. PRE-REGISTRATION

Pre-registration on page http://www.msport.ee/events is open until 3th of September 2018. Pre-registration is compulsory, riders will not be allowed to race otherwise.

In case of not enough riders in a class (5 riders per class), the participation of the class will be decided after the end of pre-registration. If more riders apply, riders who registered first, will be allowed to race. The decision about cancellation, will be sent to the riders concerned by e-mail, and will be announced on the event's Facebook page.

Participation fees will be collected at the venue:

SW Mikro, SW Mini, FT 50 PW, FT 50, FT 65 – **30 €**; SW 240, SW 250, SW 500, SW 500 Kv, FT 85, FT Open, FT Quad, FT Kv – **40 €**.





7. TIME SCHEDULE

SW Mikro, SW Mini, FT 50 PW, FT 50, FT 65

08:00 – 08:45 signing on, machine examination

08:50 - 09:05 riders briefing

09:10 - 09:35 practice

09:40 – 09:55 opening ceremony

10:00 – 13:00 races and prize-giving ceremony

SW 240, SW 250, SW 500, SW 500 Kv, FT 85, FT Open, FT Quad, FT Kv

12:00 – 12:55 signing on, machine examination

13:00 – 13:15 riders briefing

13:20 - 14:10 practice

14:15 – 14:30 opening ceremony

14:35 – 20:00 races and prize-giving ceremony

The timetable may vary depending on the number of participants. Final timetable will be announced on the <u>event's Facebook page</u> after the end of the pre-registration.

Practice and heat order will be announced at the venue. Every rider has 2 minutes for practice. 4 riders are allowed on track at the same time (6 riders where applicable).

8. RACE FORMAT

Races will be held according to pre-composed tables. The riders' position in the table is determined by a ballot, which will be conducted after the end of the pre-registration and announced on the event's Facebook page.